This month’s Cat Board

I take the previous year’s Cat-A-Day Calendar by Workman Press and cut off the dates at the top of each photograph and arrange the pictures on a magnetic board in my kitchen. I try to pull out new images each month to keep the board fresh. It’s become a go-to spot in my kitchen when guest come over. They want to see if there are new kitties to look at. The kids think it’s fun too.

Here is this month’s. Maybe I’ll post more of these if people write in to say they’d like to see more.

 

Leave a Reply

